Training Partners

Arina Electronicwww.arina.ch

Arina Electronic is a licensed training partner for AccessData in Switzerland and Austria. We provide a wide variety of different classes each year to law enforcement and corporates. The annual course schedule can be found on our website. Our classes are held in German or English.

Data Expertwww.dataexpert.nl

DataExpert is a reseller of forensic tools, services and training located in The Netherlands. DataExpert is a licensed training partner of AccessData Corporation serving The Netherlands and Belgium. In the Veenendaal office DataExpert offers centrally located training throughout The Netherlands and Belgium. We currently offer the following AccessData Courses: AccessData BootCamp, Windows Forensics-XP, Windows Forensics-Vista, Windows Forensics-Registry and Applied Decryption.

Fulcrum Managementwww.fulcrum.net.au

Fulcrum Management is dedicated to providing world’s best technology, tools, training and services in forensic computer examination, evidence acquisition and high speed disk duplication. Fulcrum is the distributor of AccessData products and training in Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore. We offer the full suite of AccessData courses which are mainly delivered at Cliftons Training Facilities or offered as internal training.

MaTTicawww.mattica.com

MaTTica was the first licensed training partner for AccessData in Latin America providing quality training in Spanish. Mexico and Colombia were the first countries where MaTTica has trained individuals and law enforcement agencies, expanding each year into the Latin-American region. We currently offer the following courses: AccessData Bootcamp and AccessData Windows Forensics XP.

mh-Service GmbHwww.mh-service.de

The mh-SERVICE GmbH is a licensed training partner of AccessData Corporation serving Germany and Austria. With offices in (Karlsruhe), and a subsidiary Company in Spain (Media Recovery S.L.) mh-SERVICE GmbH offers centrally located training throughout Germany and Austria. We currently offer the following AccessData Courses: AccessData BootCamp, Windows Forensics-XP, Windows Forensics-Vista and the AccessData Transition Day. Also, the mh-SERVICE GmbH provides you with the technical forensically sound Hardware and supports you with Services in our forensic Lab and in the field.

Red Educationwww.rededucation.com

Red Education is offering the full range of AccessData courses from its facilities around the Asia-Pacific region, to meet the needs of BEGINNER, INTERMEDIATE and ADVANCED investigators and litigation support professionals. In addition, we offer certifications to validate your proficiency in the use of AD investigative or litigation support technology. Please view our schedule at: Red Education To register, please contact us info@rededucation.com

Sysmentorwww.sysmentor.com

Sysmentor, computer forensics, ltd, is a training partner and official representative and distributor of software of the company AccessData for the region of Slovenia, countries of former Yugoslavia, Bulgaria and Albania. We currently offer the following AccessData Courses: AccessData BootCamp, Windows Forensics-XP, and FTK 2 Transition day.

That’s ITwww.thatsit.se

That’s IT is a licensed training partner of AccessData and serving the Nordic countries (Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland & Island). The office is based in Stockholm/Sweden and we have our class facilities in Stockholm and Gothenburg. If needed we do classes in other Nordic countries. We currently offer the following AccessData Courses: AccessData BootCamp, Windows Forensics-XP, Windows Forensics-Vista, Windows Forensics-Registry and Applied Decryption. Please check the current training schedule (hyperlink here) for AccessData training courses held at our facility.

Academic Institution

Contact

Anne Arundel Community College
Anne Arundel Community College Dawn Blanche – drblanche@aacc.edu
Birmingham City University
Birmingham City University Shahid Shabbir – shahid.shabbir@bcu.ac.uk
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg University Scott Inch – sinch@bloomu.edu
Butler County Community College
Butler County Community College Kim Fish – kim.fish@bc3.edu
BYU
BYU-Utah Anthony Vance – anthony@vance.name
California University of Pennsylvania
California University of Pennsylvania Raymond Hsieh – hsieh@cup.edu
Calvin College
Calvin College – Earl D. Fife – fife@calvin.edu
Catawba Valley Community College
Catawba Valley Community College – NC Tom Foss – tfoss@cvcc.edu
Central Piedmont Community College
Central Piedmont Community College Todd Koontz & Hal Lohn – todd.koonts@cpcc.edu
Century College Israel Aladejebi – Israel.Aladejebi@century.edu
Champlain College
Champlain College – VT John Rajewski – rajewski@champlain.edu
Chestnut Hill College
Chestnut Hill College Chris Tankelewicz – christopher.tankelewicz@phila.gov
Community College of Philadelphia
Community College of Philadelphia Arnold DiBlasi – adiblasi@ccp.edu
Cumberland County College
Cumberland County College Paul Swierczynski – pauls@snip.net
Dalarna University
Dalarna University Hans Jones – hjo@du.se
Delaware County Emergency Services Training Center
Delaware County Emergency Services Training Center – PA Joseph Baxter – joe.baxter@itacceleration.com
Des Moines Area Community College
Des Moines Area Community College Kyle Hess – kph_1221@hotmail.com Bryan Burkhardt – baburkhardt@dmacc.edu
Drexel University
Drexel University Ashley Podhradsky – ashley.podhradsky@dsu.edu
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Kentucky University Shuangteng Zhang – shuangteng.zhang@eku.edu
Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University Mike Yauk – myauk@emich.edu
Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal
Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal Sylvain Desharnais – sylvain.desharnais@cra-arc.gc.ca
Edgecombe Community College
Trey Cherry
Chair, Information Technology Studies
Online Content Manager
Edgecombe Community College

2009 West Wilson Street
Fleming Building (H), Room 204
Tarboro, NC 27886
cherryt@edgecombe.edu
Edmonds Community College
Edmonds Community College Steve Hailey – shailey@edcc.edu
ESPE – Portugal Pedro Ponce
Ferris State University
Greg Gogolin, Ph.D. 
Information Security & Intelligence 
National Security Agency Center of Excellence 
Ferris State University 
http://isi.ferris.edu 
FH St Poelten - Austria
FH St Poelten – Austria Rainer Poisel – rainer.poisel@fhstp.ac.at
Fleming College
Fleming College Blair Brown – blairbrown@opsec.ca
Forward Discovery
Forward Discovery
Galway - May Institute of Technology
Galway – May Institute of Technology Sean Duignan – sean.duignan@gmit.ie
Institute of Technology Blanchardstown - Ireland
Institute of Technology Blanchardstown – Ireland Anthony Keane – anthony.keane@itb.ie
Jackson State Community College
Jackson State Community College – TN Thomas Pigg – tpigg@jscc.edu
John Moore University
John Moore University Ian Fitzpatrick – I.Fitzpatrick@ljmu.ac.uk
Lewis University
Lewis University Faisal Abdullah – abdullfa@lewisu.edu
Lorain County Community College
Lorain County Community College Larry Atkinson – latkinso@lorainccc.edu
Lower Columbia College
Lower Columbia College David Rosi – tstanley@lcc.ctc.edu
Marshall University
Marshall University – WV John Sammons – sammons17@marshall.edu
Milwaukee Area Technical College Rafat Elsharef – elsharer@matc.edu Moshen Doroodchi – doroodcm@gmail.com
Missouri Southern State University
Missouri Southern State University Bill Pinet – pinet-w@mssu.edu
National Academy Lawyer Informatics and forensic – Italy Fabio Massa – fabio.massa@angif.it
NAUSS R.Sundaresan – sandare@nauss.edu.sa
Ngee Ann Polytechnic - Singapore
Ngee Ann Polytechnic – Singapore Low Chee Kin – lck2@np.edu.sg
Niagara University
Niagara University Petter Lovaas – plovaas@me.com
Northeastern University
Northeastern University – MA Fred Howell – tapapag@ccs.neu.edu
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham Trent University Craig Thurlby
OK Dept of Career and Tech Education
OK Dept of Career and Tech Education Robert Hamilton – robert_hamilton@okcareertech.org
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College Albert Heitkamper – aheitkamper@occc.edu
Our Lady of the Lake University
Our Lady of the Lake University Kevin Barton – kabarton@ollusa.edu
Parkland College
Parkland College Jeff Cox – jcox@parkland.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Pennsylvania College of Technology Jim Folmar
Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg State University Jim Harris
Polishögskolan - Sweden
Polishögskolan – Sweden Michael Nylen – nylen@itforensic.se
Pueblo Community College
Pueblo Community College Scott Grinstead – grinstead@co.pueblo.co.us
Rose State College
Rose State College Ken Dewey – kdewey@rose.edu
Singapore American School
Singapore American School Duane Melson
Southern Oregon University
Southern Oregon University Lynn Ackler – ackler@sou.edu
Southwestern Community College - NC
Southwestern Community College – NC Kirk Stephens – kirks@southwesterncc.edu
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Southwestern Oklahoma State University Donald Rains – sa_rains@yahoo.com
St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg College Kevin Thomas
Stanly Community College - NC
Stanly Community College – NC Jim Hillier – hilliejl.scc-po.stanly@stanly.edu
Studio Forensics Academy, LLC
Studio Forensics Academy, LLC Rajesh ‘Raj’ Chauhan – r.chauhan@studioforensics.org
Tennessee Tech University
Tennessee Tech University Stuart Wells – docwells@charter.net
Texas State Technical College Waco
Texas State Technical College Waco Derek Smith – dsmith@cns.tstc.edu Linda Shorter – lshorter@cns.tstc.edu
United States Naval Academy
United States Naval Academy Dan Finnegan – finnegan@usna.edu
Universidad de los Andes - Mexico
Universidad de los Andes – Mexico Andres Velazquez – jujimene@uniandes.edu.co
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Arkansas at Little Rock – AR Remzi Seker
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Central Oklahoma Mark McCoy – mmccoy@uco.edu
University of East London
University of East London Amie Taal – amie33_uk@yahoo.co.uk
University of Glamorgan
University of Glamorgan Huw Read – holread@glam.ac.uk
University of Glasgow
University of Glasgow Brad Glisson – b.glisson@hatii.arts.gla.ac.uk
University of Houston
University of Houston Nick Drehel – ndrehel@accessdata.com
University of Plymouth
University of Plymouth Nathan Clarke – nclarke@plymouth.ac.uk
University of Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island Kristen McCooey – kmccooey@cs.uri.edu
US Air Force
US Air Force Shawn McCoy – shawn.mccoy@dhs.gov
US Army 1st Special Forces
Utah Valley University
Utah Valley University George D. Hickman – ghickman@uvu.edu
Wellington Institute of Technology
Wellington Institute of Technology Paul Bryant – paul.bryant@weltec.ac.nz
Westchester Community College
Westchester Community College Robert Albano – albano1071@yahoo.com
Western Iowa Tech Community College Ryan Sporrer – ryan.sporrer@witcc.edu

Academic Institution

Contact

Community College of Philadelphia
Community College of Philadelphia
William Vogel
1700 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Humber College
Humber College
Telephone: (416) 675-3111
Fax: (416) 675-2427
enquiry@humber.ca
Loraine Community College
Lorain County Community College
Larry Atkinson
1005 North Abbe Road
Elyria, OH 44035
latkinso@lorainccc.edu
LSU – Paralegal Studies Program
LSU – Paralegal Studies Program
1225 Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Los Angeles Mission College
Los Angeles Mission College
13356 Eldridge Avenue
Sylmar, CA 91342
Middlesex Community College
Middlesex Community College
Matthew Olson
591 Springs Road
Bedford, MA 01730 olsonm@middlesex.mass.edu
San Francisco State University
San Francisco State University
Shelley Blockhus
835 Market Street 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
blockhus@sfsu.edu
Sinclaire Community College
Sinclair Community College
Sandra Schmidt
444 W. 3rd Street
Dayton, OH 45402
sandy.schmidt@sinclair.edu
Capilano University
Capilano University
2055 Purcell Way
North Vancouver, B.C. V7J 3H5
Tel: 604.986.1911